Sharon Lutheran has many opportunities for lay leadership. Join a board today!
Executive Committee
Coordinates the work of the church, considers and recommends policies to the church, and delegates responsibility for other church actions

The Executive Committee is composed of the executive director, two assistant directors, the lead pastor, and a treasurer. The current roster is:

Executive Director - Jon Green Jon Green
Assistant Executive Director - Heather Strandell Heather Strandell cropped image
Assistant Executive Director - Haley Wamstad  
Treasurer - Traci LaDouceur Traci Ladouceur

To contact any of these individuals, please reach out to the church office (click here). 

Last Published: July 18, 2017 11:06 PM