who we are
Sharon Lutheran Church is people - a caring, worshipping, active people.
who
Staff
s lynn

Lynn Ronsberg
Administrative Pastor

lronsberg@sharonlutheran.org

s fick

John Fick
Pastor
jfick@sharonlutheran.org

Dominique Buchholz staff photo Dominique Buchholz
Pastor
dbuchholz@sharonlutheran.org
Pastor Roger Roger Brockmeyer
Pastor for visitations
s david

Dave Berger 
Director of Faith Formation & Music Ministries
dberger@sharonlutheran.org

Rachel Miessler Photo

Rachel Miessler
 Faith Formation Ministries Associate
rmiessler@sharonlutheran.org

Meg Harrington photo Megan Harrington
Faith Formation Ministries Associate
mharrington@sharonlutheran.org
Melissa Bostad Melissa Bostad
Faith Formation Ministries Assistant
klaudia price Klaudia Price
Faith Formation Ministries Assistant
s roxanne

Roxanne Gessler
Director of Music Ministries
rgessler@sharonlutheran.org

s kerr Sue Kerr 
Organist
Missy Thompson Missy Thompson
Administrative Assistant
mthompson@sharonlutheran.org
s molly Molly Mohn
Parish Secretary
mmohn@sharonlutheran.org
Dan Kuzel 2 Dan Kuzel
Custodian
Stephanie Leighton 2

Stephanie Leighton
Financial Assistant

sleighton@sharonlutheran.org

Nicki Green 2 Nicki Green
Ministry & Communications Coordinator
myministry@sharonlutheran.org

 

 

Not Pictured Here

Sanctuary Choir Director: Tom Young

Organist:  Carolyn Tunseth